Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Pinocchio

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 3 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Stop and Smell the Rosés

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Friday, Apr. 30, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 2, 2021, 4 p.m.

H is for Happiness

Saturday, May. 8, 2021, 3 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Friday, May. 14, 2021, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tequila and Mezcal

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

No Boundaries

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Merz Trio

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, 2 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Friday, Jun. 25, 2021, 8 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, 4 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 2 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Arturo O’Farrill and The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra: Fandango at the Wall

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 22, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

An Evening with Branford Marsalis 

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev, piano

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 2 p.m.

Anne Sofie von Otter and Brooklyn Rider

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

René Marie Quintet

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

The Glorious Music of Chopin

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 5 p.m.

Jiji and Danbi Um

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 8 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 5 p.m.

Fantastic Fantasies

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

NOJO7

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Aizuri Quartet

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

LA Theatre Works: Lucy Loves Desi—A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Sitcom

Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022, 8 p.m.

Hitting New Heights | Starring Mandy Gonzalez & Javier Muñoz

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

My Favorite Brahms

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022, 8 p.m.

Basel Chamber Orchestra | Ian Bostridge, Tenor | Felix Klieser, French Horn

Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents: Songs We Love

Sunday, Mar. 6, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives 2022

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Friday, Apr. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Shoshana Bean

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 6 p.m.

Indian Ink Theatre Company

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2022, 8 p.m.

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Lea Salonga

Thursday, May. 5, 2022, 7:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Vijay Iyer Sextet

Saturday, May. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Dizzy Gillespie All-Stars featuring Paquito D’Rivera

Thursday, May. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

+ Export Events