Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

From July 11 to August 12 Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts can only be entered using the south doors off Second St.
Visit The Store at The Center, Center Space Gallery, and more during this time!

Loading Events

Calendar

Romeo and Juliet Through New Works 

Friday, Aug 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Taking the Wheel: A Cabaret Featuring Damon J Bolling 

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Yours Truly: A Cabaret Featuring Alyssa Chiarello 

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022, 2 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 1 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Chris Mitchell Jazz Enterprises Dark Side of the Moon

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022, 7 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022, 1 p.m.

Disenchanted

Thursday, Aug 25, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Disenchanted

Friday, Aug 26, 2022, 3 p.m.

Disenchanted

Friday, Aug 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Disenchanted

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022, 3 p.m.

Disenchanted

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Disenchanted

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022, 2 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Sep 16, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Sep 23, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Hitting New Heights: Mandy Gonzalez and Javier Muñoz 

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022, 8 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Sep 30, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Oct 3, 2022, 5:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Oct 3, 2022, 8 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Oct 7, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 7, 2022, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022, 4 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Oct 14, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 14, 2022, 8 p.m.

California Guitar Trio with Montréal Guitare Trio 

Friday, Oct 14, 2022, 8 p.m.

AIDA CUEVAS  

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Oct 21, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Dia de Los Muertos – Fiesta de Muertos y Danza

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022, 8 p.m.

Soweto Gospel Choir 

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Balancing Acts

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Oct 28, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 28, 2022, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022, 8 p.m.

Life Stories 

Friday, Nov 4, 2022, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Alan Cumming is Not Acting His Age 

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Vienna Boys Choir 

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Matthew Whitaker

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022, 8 p.m.

Altan 

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro 

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

Emerson String Quartet 

Friday, Dec 2, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Dec 4, 2022, 4 p.m.

BODYTRAFFIC 

Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 11 a.m.

BODYTRAFFIC 

Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022, 4 p.m.

American Pianistic Treasures

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022, 8 p.m.

Brubeck Brothers Quartet 

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022, 6 p.m.

The Temptations

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Limón Dance Company  

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Immortal Impromptus

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 5 p.m.

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Renaud Capuçon

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, 5 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023, 9 a.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023, 5 p.m.

L.A. Theatre Works: Lucy Loves Desi—A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Sitcom 

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023, 8 p.m.

Jessica Vosk  

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Animated Shorts Student Matinee 

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, 10:30 a.m.

KODO 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

KODO 

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Musical Valentines

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Marc-André Hamelin 

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Chorus 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 3 p.m.

Pedrito Martinez and Alfredo Rodriguez Duo 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 8 p.m.

Preservation Hall Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Avi Avital, mandolin

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra 

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 2 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Balourdet Quartet with Adam Sadberry, flute 

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 8 p.m.

Van Cliburn Gold Medalist — Yunchan Lim

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Les Violons du Roy Jonathan Cohen, Music Director Inon Barnatan, piano

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 8 p.m.

Joshua Redman 3×3

Thursday, May 4, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May 7, 2023, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events