Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

The Scottsdale Center will be open to the public during the construction taking place in the Scottsdale Civic Center.

Loading Events

Calendar

The Dozen: Battle for Arizona II

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arts & Athletics

Friday, Feb 10, 2023, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

KODO 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

KODO 

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Feb 17, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Classic Craft Cocktails 

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Musical Valentines

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Marc-André Hamelin 

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023, 4 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Friday, Feb 24, 2023, 4 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Friday, Feb 24, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Ramin Karimloo with Seth Rudetsky 

Friday, Feb 24, 2023, 8 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, 4 p.m.

International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, 7 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Chorus 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 3 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 4 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Author Talk: Dara Horn

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Margaret Cho: Live and LIVID! 

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Alfredo Rodriguez and Pedrito Martinez Duo 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents Artemis

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023, 5 p.m.

Preservation Hall Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Avi Avital, mandolin

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra 

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 2 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Mar 17, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Luck of the Irish 

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023, 7 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Balourdet Quartet with Adam Sadberry, flute 

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 8 p.m.

Post-Show Reception with Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 9:30 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Bloom 

Saturday, Apr 1, 2023, 6:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fran Lebowitz 

Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Cristalino Tequilas 

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, 7 p.m.

The Wood Brothers

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 4 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 5 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 6 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 7 p.m.

Van Cliburn Gold Medalist — Yunchan Lim

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 11 a.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 12 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 1 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 2 p.m.

BENISE – Spanish Nights

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Vieux Farka Touré 

Friday, Apr 21, 2023, 8 p.m.

An Evening with Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

Friday, Apr 28, 2023, 8 p.m.

Les Violons du Roy
Jonathan Cohen, Music Director
Inon Barnatan, piano

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 8 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 3 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 6:30 p.m.

Joshua Redman 3×3

Thursday, May 4, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May 7, 2023, 4 p.m.

Christian McBride’s New Jawn 

Friday, May 12, 2023, 8 p.m.

Chris Mitchell Jazz Enterprises Dark Side of the Moon

Saturday, Jun 24, 2023, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events