Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022, 4 p.m.

Emerson String Quartet 

Friday, Dec 2, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Dec 4, 2022, 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022, 4 p.m.

American Pianistic Treasures

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Immortal Impromptus

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Renaud Capuçon

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Musical Valentines

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Marc-André Hamelin 

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Avi Avital, mandolin

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Balourdet Quartet with Adam Sadberry, flute 

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Van Cliburn Gold Medalist 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Les Violons du Roy Jonathan Cohen, Music Director Inon Barnatan, piano

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May 7, 2023, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events