Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Wind Bands

Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Chopin: Torment and Triumph

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Burkina Dreams in the Desert Featuring AZ63

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Rachel Cheung, piano

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

No Boundaries

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Philharmonia and Gospel Choir

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 2, 2021, 4 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Merz Trio

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, 2 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events