Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Native Trails: Drum Workshop

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bone Hill: The Concert

Friday, May. 3, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Fantasies & Fairytales: Cinderella Rocks

Sunday, May. 5, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Native Trails: Regalia Workshop

Sunday, May. 12, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Show

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

ERTH’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Voctave | The Spirit of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

How the Sugar Thieves Stole Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Pinocchio

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 3 p.m.

H is for Happiness

Saturday, May. 8, 2021, 3 p.m.

+ Export Events