Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona
Presented in partnership with International Jazz Day Foundation

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m.

Alassane

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 2 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

+ Export Events