Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Keb’ Mo’

Wednesday, May. 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Jesse Cook | Follow the Road Tour

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Live & Local
Sugar Thieves

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Roots Rising! With Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno, and Liz Vice

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Big Band Night

Monday, Nov. 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bill Frisell and Julian Lage Duo

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

2nd Hand Sam and His Country Gentlemen

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, 8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez and José Moreno

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 6 p.m.

Nayo Jones Trio

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 6 p.m.

+ Export Events