Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

ASU Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

MusicaNova: Almost Mozart

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Brooklyn Rider and Nicholas Phan

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas 

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Unique Red Wines

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Capitol Comedy 

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 5 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Whitney Jones 

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sonoran Silver Flutes Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 2 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

“New” Old Fashioned

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

AJ Odneal and the Littlest Big Band Christmas Show 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song – An Oceanic Songline | Film Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Winter Citrus Cocktails

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Trombone Trio 

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 2 p.m.

Punch Brothers 

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

New Jazz Standards 

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Los Lobos 

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022, 8 p.m.

The SunPunchers 

Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, 8 p.m.

Django Jazz Duets

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Gregory Porter 

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Mardi Gras Mambo featuring  Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Chas

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pretty in Pink

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

ASU Faculty Chamber Music and ASU Wind Ensemble 

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022, 4 p.m.

Heartbeat Opera | Fidelio

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

ASU Concert Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Irish Whiskeys

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Burn City String Quartet 

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022, 2 p.m.

She/Hers/Ours

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aoife O’Donovan 

Friday, Apr. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Unique White Wines

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ocotillo 

Sunday, May. 8, 2022, 2 p.m.

David Sedaris

Monday, May. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Jazz Noir

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Colin Hay

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Herbals and Florals

Saturday, May. 14, 2022, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events