Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Jacob Jonas: Lecture

Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company: Documenting Dance – Teen Workshop

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Talkin’ Tenors with Arizona Opera

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Una Noche con Malpaso: A Gathering and Discussion

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

Masterclass with Ballet Hispánico

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Tree Ring Designs

Friday, Jun. 4, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Douglas Brown, Bassoon 

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Karen Bea, Violin 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Post-show Talk Back with The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 9 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Nature Shapes with Clay

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Kevin Bock, Tuba

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Public Art 

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard: A Conversation with the Artist

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Christine Cassano

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

+ Export Events