Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 2

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

DogFest 2020 benefiting Canine Companions

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

S.T.A.R.S.: Survivors Tell A Real Story

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 2 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 3

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Groove Tantra

Friday, May. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza 2020—Flower of Life

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events