Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

David Sedaris

Saturday, May. 4, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Fantasies & Fairytales: Cinderella Rocks

Sunday, May. 5, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Jun. 9, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers Project: My Culture, My Identity

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Louie Anderson

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 2 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 3 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 3 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

Paris! The Show

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers: Home

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Youth Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Adult Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020, - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020,

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 8 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

+ Export Events