Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Native Trails: Drum Workshop

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bone Hill: The Concert

Friday, May. 3, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Native Trails: Regalia Workshop

Sunday, May. 12, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Live & Local | Jaleo: CubaCaribe

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Jesse Cook | Follow the Road Tour

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Roots Rising! With Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno, and Liz Vice

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Chieftains The Irish Goodbye

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles®

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pablo Ziegler Chamber Quartet

Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, 8 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza: Flower of Life

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

+ Export Events