LOCATION

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

7380 E 2nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

PHONE

Box Office: 480-499-8587

Administration: 480-994-2787

Fax: 480-874-4699

TDD: 480-874-4694

THE CENTER HOURS

Building Hours

Including Center Space and Art Reach.

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday – Friday: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday: noon – 5 p.m.

Special Holiday Hours

  • Friday, Dec. 24: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 
  • Saturday, Dec. 25: closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 26: closed
  • Friday, Dec. 31: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 1: closed

The Store @ the Center

  • Monday-Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday – Saturday: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday: Noon – 5 p.m.

Closed on major holidays. Special holiday hours below:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 21: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

  • Friday, Dec. 24, to Sunday, Dec. 26: closed

  • Tuesday, Dec. 28: closed

  • Friday, Dec. 31: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 

  • Saturday Jan. 1, to Sunday, Jan. 2: closed

Box Office (Phone, Email, Walk-Up)

  • Wednesday – Saturday: noon – 6 p.m.
  • Performance days: Open 1 hour prior to show through intermission. If intermission falls after 9 p.m. box office will close before intermission.

Special Holiday Hours

  • Friday, Nov. 26, and Saturday, Nov. 27: 11 a.m. – 6 p.m. 
  • Friday, Dec. 24: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 
  • Saturday, Dec. 25: closed
  • Friday, Dec. 31: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 1: closed

If you have any questions, please email BoxOffice@ScottsdaleArts.org for assistance.

Thank you for understanding that our phone lines may be busy.

NEWS MEDIA INQUIRIES

Brian Passey
Communications Manager
BrianP@ScottsdaleArts.org
480-874-4626

 


 

 

 


 

SEND US A MESSAGE

We want to hear from you! If you have a question, please fill out the form below and one of our team members will follow up with you.