Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Talk Cinema: Old Henry 

Tuesday, Sep. 21, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 2 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Youth

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 5 p.m.

2021 ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Celebration

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Adult

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Satinder Sartaaj Live in Scottsdale!

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021, 7 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard: A Conversation with the Artist

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pablo Ziegler Chamber Quartet

Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Fandango at the Wall

Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021, 4 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The SunPunchers 

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Christine Cassano

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Drinks from Around the World  

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, 1 p.m.

Arturo O’Farrill and The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra: Fandango at the Wall

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

ASU Symphony Orchestra 

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

MusicaNova: Almost Mozart

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

JJ Grey & Mofro  

Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

An Evening with Branford Marsalis 

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev, piano

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 2 p.m.

Blues Detour featuring Juli Wood and Beth Lederman 

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 3 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021, 7 p.m.

Jan Sandwich and Trio 380 

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Brooklyn Rider and Nicholas Phan

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas 

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

René Marie Quintet

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Unique Red Wines

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Capitol Comedy 

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 5 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Warren Miller Winter Starts

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Jones 

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sonoran Silver Flutes Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, 8 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Glorious Music of Chopin

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza: Flower of Life

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 5 p.m.

“New” Old Fashioned

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

Jiji and Danbi Um

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

AJ Odneal and the Littlest Big Band Christmas Show 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 5 p.m.

Fantastic Fantasies

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song – An Oceanic Songline | Film Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Winter Citrus Cocktails

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ashwini Ramaswamy: Let the Crows Come 

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Trombone Trio 

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 2 p.m.

NOJO7

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Punch Brothers 

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 11 a.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 1 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022, 1 p.m.

Joan Osborne | The Weepies 

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aizuri Quartet

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

New Jazz Standards 

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Rita Rudner 

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, 8 p.m.

Los Lobos 

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jesse Cook

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Django Jazz Duets

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Gregory Porter 

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Mardi Gras Mambo featuring  Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Chas

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pretty in Pink

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022, 4 p.m.

My Favorite Brahms

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song Student Matinee 

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022, 11 a.m.

Small Island Big Song  

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022, 8 p.m.

ASU Faculty Chamber Music and ASU Wind Ensemble 

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022, 4 p.m.

Heartbeat Opera | Fidelio

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 6 p.m.

Fran Lebowitz 

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 9 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 6 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 9 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 3 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 6 p.m.

ASU Concert Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents: Songs We Love

Sunday, Mar. 6, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Voctave 

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

MOMIX

Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Irish Whiskeys

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives 2022

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Burn City String Quartet 

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022, 2 p.m.

Cactus Flower Story Hour 

Friday, Mar. 18, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cactus Flower Story Hour 

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cactus Flower Story Hour 

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022, 1 p.m.

B—The Underwater Bubble Show 

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022, 7 p.m.

Cactus Flower Story Hour 

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022, 1 p.m.

Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022, 3 p.m.

Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022, 7 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Dorrance Dance Student Matinee 

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 11 a.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022, 4 p.m.

Angelique Kidjo: Remain in Light 

Sunday, Apr. 3, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Indian Ink Theatre Company

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Friday, Apr. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Shoshana Bean

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 2 p.m.

ASU Gospel Choir

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 4 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

She/Hers/Ours

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aoife O’Donovan 

Friday, Apr. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Unique White Wines

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2022, 7 p.m.

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Keb’ Mo’ 

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Apr. 29, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 1 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, May. 1, 2022, 1 p.m.

Lea Salonga

Thursday, May. 5, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Ocotillo 

Sunday, May. 8, 2022, 2 p.m.

David Sedaris

Monday, May. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Yotam Ottolenghi

Wednesday, May. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Noir

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Colin Hay

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Herbals and Florals

Saturday, May. 14, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 15, 2022, 4 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 17, 2022, 7 p.m.

Vijay Iyer Sextet

Saturday, May. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Dizzy Gillespie All-Stars featuring Paquito D’Rivera

Thursday, May. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

+ Export Events