Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, - Friday, Jun. 3, 2022,

Memory Lounge | Musical Memory Care with Shannon Wallace 

Friday, Jun. 3, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Dance Fusion 2022

Saturday, Jun. 4, 2022, 1 p.m.

Dance Fusion 2022

Saturday, Jun. 4, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Friday, Jun. 10, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022, 3 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022, 3 p.m.

Mary Chapin Carpenter 

Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood  

Friday, Jun. 17, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Jul. 8, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Jul. 8, 2022, 1 p.m.

AJ’s The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer 

Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022, 1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022, 1 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Jul. 15, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood

Friday, Aug. 19, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Emerson String Quartet 

Friday, Dec. 2, 2022, 8 p.m.

BODYTRAFFIC 

Friday, Dec. 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

American Pianistic Treasures

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Limón Dance Company  

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Immortal Impromptus

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Renaud Capuçon

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023,

Musical Valentines

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Marc-André Hamelin 

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Avi Avital, mandolin

Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Balourdet Quartet with Adam Sadberry, flute 

Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar. 25, 2023, 8 p.m.

Van Cliburn Gold Medalist 

Friday, Apr. 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Les Violons du Roy Jonathan Cohen, Music Director Inon Barnatan, piano

Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023, 8 p.m.

+ Export Events