Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Masterclass with Ballet Hispánico

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DogFest 2020 benefiting Canine Companions

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Norm Lewis with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Native Trails

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Fascinatin’ Rhythms!

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez and José Moreno

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Paris! The Show

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

S.T.A.R.S.: Survivors Tell A Real Story

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 2 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 3

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra | Music with a Voice: A Concert of Reclamation

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona
Presented in partnership with International Jazz Day Foundation

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

story tellers project

Home

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alassane

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Groove Tantra

Friday, May. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Soul Of Mexico

Saturday, May. 2, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 2 p.m.

Feels Like Home: An Evening with the Scottsdale Chorus

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, May. 9, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

The art of wine flyer

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

story tellers project

I Made This

Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza 2020—Flower of Life

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events