Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Warren Miller Winter Starts

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Jones 

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sonoran Silver Flutes Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Brighton 4th

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, 8 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 6 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 4 p.m.

The Glorious Music of Chopin

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza: Flower of Life

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 5 p.m.

“New” Old Fashioned

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

Jiji and Danbi Um

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

AJ Odneal and the Littlest Big Band Christmas Show 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 5 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022, 1 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 3 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quintet plus Alice Tatum

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022, 3 p.m.

Fantastic Fantasies

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song – An Oceanic Songline | Film Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Winter Citrus Cocktails

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ragamala Dance Company | Ashwini Ramaswamy’s Let the Crows Come

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

NOJO7

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Punch Brothers 

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 11 a.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 1 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022, 1 p.m.

Joan Osborne | The Weepies 

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aizuri Quartet

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

New Jazz Standards 

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Rita Rudner 

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, 8 p.m.

Los Lobos 

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jesse Cook

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The SunPunchers 

Friday, Feb. 4, 2022, 8 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Django Jazz Duets

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Gregory Porter 

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Mardi Gras Mambo featuring  Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Chas

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pretty in Pink

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022, 4 p.m.

My Favorite Brahms

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song Student Matinee 

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022, 11 a.m.

Small Island Big Song  

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022, 8 p.m.

ASU Faculty Chamber Music and ASU Wind Ensemble 

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022, 4 p.m.

Heartbeat Opera | Fidelio

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Wood Brothers 

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 6 p.m.

Fran Lebowitz 

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, 9 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 6 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 9 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 3 p.m.

Bedtime Stories

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 6 p.m.

The Choir of Man 

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 7 p.m.

ASU Concert Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022, 4 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022, 5 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022, 6 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022, 7 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022, 11 a.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022, 12 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022, 1 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2022, 2 p.m.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents: Songs We Love

Sunday, Mar. 6, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Voctave 

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

MOMIX

Friday, Mar. 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Irish Whiskeys

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives 2022

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Burn City String Quartet 

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2022, 2 p.m.

B—The Underwater Bubble Show 

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2022, 7 p.m.

Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022, 3 p.m.

Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022, 7 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Dorrance Dance Student Matinee 

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 11 a.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022, 4 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Luminescence  

Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022, 6 p.m.

Angelique Kidjo: Remain in Light 

Sunday, Apr. 3, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Indian Ink Theatre Company

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Friday, Apr. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Shoshana Bean

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 2 p.m.

ASU Gospel Choir

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 4 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

She/Hers/Ours

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aoife O’Donovan 

Friday, Apr. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Unique White Wines

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2022, 7 p.m.

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Keb’ Mo’ 

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Apr. 29, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 1 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, May. 1, 2022, 1 p.m.

Lea Salonga

Thursday, May. 5, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

DANCING WITH THE UNIVERSE | Native Style 

Saturday, May. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ocotillo 

Sunday, May. 8, 2022, 2 p.m.

David Sedaris

Monday, May. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Yotam Ottolenghi

Wednesday, May. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Noir

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Colin Hay

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Friday, May. 13, 2022, 8 p.m.

Herbals and Florals

Saturday, May. 14, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 15, 2022, 4 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 17, 2022, 7 p.m.

Vijay Iyer Sextet

Saturday, May. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Dizzy Gillespie All-Stars featuring Paquito D’Rivera

Thursday, May. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

+ Export Events