Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Support the Arts in Scottsdale

During the COVID-19 crisis, our doors are temporarily closed but the cost to support the arts continues. Please consider giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers: I Made This

Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 6 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Rockin’ for Old Town

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, Jun. 20, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

New School for the Arts & Academics Graduation 2020

Saturday, Jun. 27, 2020, 7 p.m.

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Tuesday, Sep. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza 2020—Flower of Life

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

S.T.A.R.S.: Survivors Tell A Real Story

Sunday, Sep. 13, 2020, 2 p.m.

Gregory Porter

Friday, Sep. 25, 2020, 8 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020, 2 p.m.

Rachel Cheung, piano

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 8 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra | Music with a Voice: A Concert of Reclamation

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev

Friday, Jan. 15, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham

Friday, Jan. 22, 2021, 8 p.m.

Moscow State Symphony with Vadym Kholodenko, piano

Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 8 p.m.

Merz Trio

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Chopin: Torment and Triumph

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

RUBBERBAND

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

MOMIX

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

+ Export Events