Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | The Miracle of Mozart

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony Handel’s Messiah

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Warren Miller Entertainment presents Timeless

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, 6:30 p.m.

Warren Miller Entertainment presents Timeless

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, 9:30 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México® de José Hernández Presents A Merry-Achi Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic | Holiday Show

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019, 4 p.m.

A Celebration of Music

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 5 p.m.

Voctave | The Spirit of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019, 2 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 7 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 3 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 3 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Warm Romantic Music from the Far Cold North

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m.

Verona Quartet with Daniel Hsu

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020, 7 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Laura Osnes with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Violin

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020, 8 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, 7 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, 7 p.m.

Riders of the Purple Sage: The Making of a Western

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 7 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m.

Rusty Ferracane: High Standards

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2:30 p.m.

Malpaso Dance Company

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, 8 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m.

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls | Featuring the Tony Guerrero Quartet

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Mistresses and Masterpieces

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

One of These Nights

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 2

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 3 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Coffee Cocktails

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 3 p.m.

The Chieftains The Irish Goodbye

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 7 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 4 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020, 7 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m.

St. Patrick’s Day in Ireland!

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 7 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Norm Lewis with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 8 p.m.

Native Trails

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, 12 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Fascinatin’ Rhythms!

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 8 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m.

Paris the Show!

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 3

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra | Music with a Voice: Heroic Figures and Everyday People

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona
Presented in partnership with International Jazz Day Foundation

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Groove Tantra

Friday, May. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Soul Of Mexico

Saturday, May. 2, 2020, 8 p.m.

Feels Like Home: An Evening with the Scottsdale Chorus

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 3 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, May. 9, 2020, 7 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events