Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Life Stories

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 8 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021, 8 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Wind Bands

Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 8 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Sherry and Ports

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Chopin: Torment and Triumph

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021, 8 p.m.

Burkina Dreams in the Desert Featuring AZ63

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

MOMIX

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

OperaTunity

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 1 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

OperaTunity

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 1 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

OperaTunity

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 3 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives: A Concert Celebrating Diversity

Saturday, Apr. 3, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

No Boundaries

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Philharmonia and Gospel Choir

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles®

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Stop and Smell the Rosés

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 2, 2021, 4 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, May. 14, 2021, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 1 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tequila and Mezcal

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, 1 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Dizzy Gillespie All-Stars featuring Paquito D’Rivera

Friday, May. 21, 2021, 8 p.m.

Merz Trio

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, 2 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events