Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Violin

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Rusty Ferracane: High Standards

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2:30 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m.

One of These Nights

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Coffee Cocktails

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Gershwin Piano Quartet

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m.

Paris the Show!

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra | Music with a Voice: Heroic Figures and Everyday People

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona
Presented in partnership with International Jazz Day Foundation

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alassane

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

The Soul Of Mexico

Saturday, May. 2, 2020, 8 p.m.

Feels Like Home: An Evening with the Scottsdale Chorus

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 3 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, May. 9, 2020, 7 p.m.

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

+ Export Events