Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Bryan Wallick, piano

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 8 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | An Evening of Solo Piano and Chamber Music

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Inon Barnatan, piano and Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Talkin’ Tenors with Arizona Opera

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 7 p.m.

The Four Italian Tenors | Vivia Italia

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 8 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | The Miracle of Mozart

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic | Holiday Show

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019, 4 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Warm Romantic Music from the Far Cold North

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Verona Quartet with Daniel Hsu

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Mistresses and Masterpieces

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 4 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Fascinatin’ Rhythms!

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 8 p.m.

+ Export Events