Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev

Friday, Jan. 15, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021, 4 p.m.

Merz Trio

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Chopin: Torment and Triumph

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

Rachel Cheung, piano

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 2, 2021, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events