Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Jacob Jonas: Lecture

Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company: Documenting Dance – Teen Workshop

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019, 6 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 8 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Show

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019, 3 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 8 p.m.

DIAVOLO | Architecture in Motion®

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, 8 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020, 8 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m.

Malpaso Dance Company

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, 8 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 8 p.m.

+ Export Events