Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Scottsdale International Film Festival Presents: 2019 Children’s Animated Shorts | Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival | Opening Night

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

AJ's Art of Wine

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

+ Export Events