Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Big Pete Pearson with Scotty Spenner

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020, 6 p.m.

Jaleo

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 6 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, 6 p.m.

Alassane

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 6 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Youth Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Adult Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020, - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020,

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Broadway Fright Night

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Life Filled with (Stevie) Wonder

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Hooray for Harpywood

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

How the Sugar Thieves Stole Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Holiday Music featuring Phoenix Brass Collective

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020, 2 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events