Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Endless Possibilities Ahead 

Help us create more transformative, artful experiences in your community!

Loading Events

Calendar

Scottsdale Jazz Festival 2022

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022, 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Arts & Athletics

Friday, Feb 10, 2023, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Juneteenth Event

Saturday, Jun 17, 2023, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wilco 

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, 7 p.m.

The Mavericks 

Saturday, Nov 18, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance 

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 7 a.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance 

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 9 a.m.

Navy Band Southwest 32nd Street Brass Band 

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Taylor Glasheen and Nolan McKelvey Band

Sunday, Mar 3, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | AJ Odneal and The Sugar Thieves

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Joey Gutos and King Summer

Sunday, Mar 17, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Faun Flora and Treasurefruit

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: Night Beats 

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: XIXA 

Thursday, May 9, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events