Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Dancer

Liminal _______ A [nueBOX] Permanent Artists in Residence Premiere

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Spanish Wines

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Live & Local | Jaleo: CubaCaribe

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Smoked Cocktails

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Louie Anderson

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Monica Heuser’s Tribute: Remember Patsy Cline

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | An Evening of Solo Piano and Chamber Music

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival Presents: 2019 Children’s Animated Shorts | Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bourbon and Whiskey

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Patti LuPone

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, 8 p.m.

Live & Local
Sugar Thieves

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Roots Rising! With Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno, and Liz Vice

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Big Band Night

Monday, Nov. 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Starry Night | An ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019, 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Violin

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Rusty Ferracane: High Standards

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Una Noche con Malpaso: A Gathering and Discussion

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

One of These Nights

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Coffee Cocktails

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

AJ's Art of Wine

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 7 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Pinot Noirs

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | Michael Kocour Trio

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Sherry and Ports

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Vodka

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Stop and Smell the Rosés

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Friday, Apr. 30, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tequila and Mezcal

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

2021 ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Celebration

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 8 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

+ Export Events