Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Jacob Jonas: Lecture

Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company: Documenting Dance – Teen Workshop

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Talkin’ Tenors with Arizona Opera

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Geibral Elisha

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020, 6 p.m.

Big Pete Pearson with Scotty Spenner

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020, 6 p.m.

Jaleo

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 6 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, 6 p.m.

Alassane

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 6 p.m.

Miguel Melgoza

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Jaleo Quintet

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Haley Green

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

We3

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuena Marie

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Tessa Karrys

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Lee Perreira

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Masterclass with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Panel Discussion with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2021, 7 p.m.

Douglas Brown, Bassoon 

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Karen Bea, Violin 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Kevin Bock, Tuba

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

United Diversity Business Summit

Wednesday, Sep. 15, 2021, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

+ Export Events