Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Support the Arts in Scottsdale

During the COVID-19 crisis, our doors are temporarily closed but the cost to support the arts continues. Please consider giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Phoenix Youth Symphony 66th Season Finale Concert

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony 66th Season Finale Concert

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sabor a Cuba @ The Canal Club

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bone Hill: The Concert

Friday, May. 3, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Agaves and Tequilas

Saturday, May. 4, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

David Sedaris

Saturday, May. 4, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Fantasies & Fairytales: Cinderella Rocks

Sunday, May. 5, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose: On the Wings of Mantra 2019

Monday, May. 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Do Re Mi School of the Arts Spring Concert

Saturday, May. 11, 2019, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Native Trails: Regalia Workshop

Sunday, May. 12, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, May. 19, 2019, 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema No. 8
Photograph

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keb’ Mo’

Wednesday, May. 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

New School for the Arts and Academics Graduation 2019

Friday, May. 31, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza 2019—Migrations

Saturday, Jun. 1, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Jun. 9, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Mamma Mia!

Sunday, Jun. 9, 2019, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers Project: My Culture, My Identity

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Dancer

Liminal _______ A [nueBOX] Permanent Artists in Residence Premiere

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Brian Chartland

Brian Chartrand, Jay Allan, and Matthew Thornton: A Tom Petty ‘Wildflowers’ Tribute

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019, 8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Travelpod.com Presents Thaikkudam Live in Concert

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Spanish Wines

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Live & Local | Jaleo: CubaCaribe

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas: Lecture

Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company: Documenting Dance – Teen Workshop

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Desert Dance Theatre presents the Arizona Dance Festival 2019

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Desert Dance Theatre presents the Arizona Dance Festival 2019

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence

Monday, Sep. 23, 2019, 8 p.m.

The War for America’s Soul | Presented by 960 The Patriot

Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Smoked Cocktails

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Day

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Pain and Glory

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Louie Anderson

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Monica Heuser’s Tribute: Remember Patsy Cline

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Julia Chacon Flamenco Theatre Presents | Family Flamenco Show

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Aretha: The Queen of Soul

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

PHOENIX Magazine Celebrates the Best of the Valley

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo | Julia Chacón Flamenco Theatre

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Bryan Wallick, piano

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | An Evening of Solo Piano and Chamber Music

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival Presents: 2019 Children’s Animated Shorts | Through the Rainbow

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale International Film Festival | Opening Night

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bourbon and Whiskey

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Patti LuPone

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, 8 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony- 67th Season Fall Concert

Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Best of Broadway

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Jesse Cook | Follow the Road Tour

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

Inon Barnatan, piano and Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Jim Allison: Breakthrough

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Talkin’ Tenors with Arizona Opera

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

The Four Italian Tenors | Vivia Italia

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

ERTH’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Live & Local
Sugar Thieves

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Roots Rising! With Matt Andersen, Gaby Moreno, and Liz Vice

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

DIAVOLO | Architecture in Motion®

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Big Band Night

Monday, Nov. 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

The Two Popes

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin: Together on Stage

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Starry Night | An ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019, 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bill Frisell and Julian Lage Duo

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

2nd Hand Sam and His Country Gentlemen

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, 8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | The Miracle of Mozart

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony Handel’s Messiah

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Warren Miller Entertainment presents Timeless

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Warren Miller Entertainment presents Timeless

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, 9:30 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México® de José Hernández Presents A Merry-Achi Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic | Holiday Show

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

A Celebration of Music

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Voctave | The Spirit of the Season

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 1 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Detour After Dark presents Rent School Edition

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Disney’s Newsies

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Warm Romantic Music from the Far Cold North

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Verona Quartet with Daniel Hsu

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

And Then We Danced

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Musical Theatre Masterclass with Laura Osnes

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Laura Osnes with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 2 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Violin

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, 7 p.m.

International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella: Southwest Quarterfinals

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020, 3 p.m.

Olympic Dreams

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Riders of the Purple Sage: The Making of a Western Opera

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 7 p.m.

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Rusty Ferracane: High Standards

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Una Noche con Malpaso: A Gathering and Discussion

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Malpaso Dance Company

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Mistresses and Masterpieces

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

One of These Nights

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 2

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 3 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Coffee Cocktails

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 3 p.m.

The Chieftains The Irish Goodbye

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Masterclass with Ballet Hispánico

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DogFest 2020 benefiting Canine Companions

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

The Truth

Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Norm Lewis with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Native Trails

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Fascinatin’ Rhythms!

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez and José Moreno

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Paris! The Show

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 3

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers: Home

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Alassane

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale Culinary Festival

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

AJ's Art of Wine

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Miguel Melgoza

Friday, May. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 6 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Nayo Jones Trio

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 6 p.m.

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events