Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Geibral Elisha

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020, 6 p.m.

Big Pete Pearson with Scotty Spenner

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020, 6 p.m.

Jaleo

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 6 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 7 p.m.

Alassane

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Mayor’s Candidate Forums 2020

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020, 8 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Youth Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Adult Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020, - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020,

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sustainable Nation

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Broadway Fright Night

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Reconnect! The Parking Lot Dance Project

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 7 p.m.

Life Filled with (Stevie) Wonder

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Reconnect! The Parking Lot Dance Project

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Close Encounters of the Fifth Kind Premier

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Pinot Noirs

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Hooray for Harpywood

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | Michael Kocour Trio

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

How the Sugar Thieves Stole Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Holiday Music featuring Phoenix Brass Collective

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020, 2 p.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Sherry and Ports

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Miguel Melgoza

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Jaleo Quintet

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

QVLN

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Vodka

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Haley Green

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

House of Stairs

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

We3

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuena Marie

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021, 8 p.m.

Brian Chartrand Trio

Friday, Mar. 26, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Burkina Dreams in the Desert Featuring AZ63

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Survivors of Sex Trafficking

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021, 3 p.m.

Tessa Karrys

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Lee Perreira

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Stop Making Sense

Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021, 8 p.m.

Nayo Jones

Friday, Apr. 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives: A Concert Celebrating Diversity

Saturday, Apr. 3, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Echo in the Canyon

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021, 8 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles®

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pinocchio

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 3 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Stop and Smell the Rosés

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Visions ’21

Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2021, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Friday, Apr. 30, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Mexican Beer: A Legacy to Support a Good Cause

Wednesday, May. 5, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

H is for Happiness

Saturday, May. 8, 2021, 3 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Friday, May. 14, 2021, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tequila and Mezcal

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

No Boundaries

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

New School for the Arts & Academics Graduation 2021

Thursday, May. 27, 2021, 7 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Tree Ring Designs

Friday, Jun. 4, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Merz Trio

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, 2 p.m.

Masterclass with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Panel Discussion with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2021, 7 p.m.

Douglas Brown, Bassoon 

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Friday, Jun. 25, 2021, 8 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, 4 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Karen Bea, Violin 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Post-show Talk Back with The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 9 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Nature Shapes with Clay

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Kevin Bock, Tuba

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Public Art 

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: Sherry Roberson

Saturday, Sep. 11, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Mavis Staples

Tuesday, Sep. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

United Diversity Business Summit

Wednesday, Sep. 15, 2021, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Sep. 21, 2021, 7 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Old Henry 

Tuesday, Sep. 21, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 2 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Youth

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 5 p.m.

2021 ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Celebration

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Adult

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard: A Conversation with the Artist

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pablo Ziegler Chamber Quartet

Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Fandango at the Wall

Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021, 4 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Christine Cassano

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Drinks from Around the World  

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, 1 p.m.

Arturo O’Farrill and The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra: Fandango at the Wall

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

ASU Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

MusicaNova: Almost Mozart

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Spencer

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony Fall Concert

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021, 3 p.m.

JJ Grey & Mofro  

Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

An Evening with Branford Marsalis 

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev, piano

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: C’mon C’mon

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021, 7 p.m.

Carolyn Eynon Singers Beethoven’s 250th Anniversary Plus More

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Jan Sandwich and Trio 380 

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Brooklyn Rider and Nicholas Phan

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas 

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

RENÉ MARIE & Experiment In Truth

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Unique Red Wines

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

Preshow Ukulele Workshop 

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Capitol Comedy 

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021, 5 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Warren Miller Winter Starts

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Jones 

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sonoran Silver Flutes Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Brighton 4th

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, 8 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 6 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021, 4 p.m.

The Glorious Music of Chopin

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza: Flower of Life

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 5 p.m.

“New” Old Fashioned

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

Jiji and Danbi Um

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

AJ Odneal and the Littlest Big Band Christmas Show 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021, 5 p.m.

In Conversation: Choreographer Ashwini Ramaswamy

Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 3 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022, 3 p.m.

Fantastic Fantasies

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song – An Oceanic Songline | Film Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Winter Citrus Cocktails

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ashwini Ramaswamy’s Let the Crows Come

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

NOJO7

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Punch Brothers 

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 11 a.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 1 p.m.

+ Export Events