Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Endless Possibilities Ahead 

Help us create more transformative, artful experiences in your community!

Loading Events

Calendar

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 4 p.m.

Robert Dubac’s STAND-UP JESUS 

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Author Talk: Dara Horn

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Margaret Cho: Live and LIVID! 

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Alfredo Rodriguez and Pedrito Martinez Duo 

Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 8 p.m.

ICON Dance Awards

Saturday, Mar 4, 2023, 5 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents Artemis

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023, 5 p.m.

Preservation Hall Jazz Band 

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields Avi Avital, mandolin

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra 

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023, 2 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge

Friday, Mar 17, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Luck of the Irish 

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023, 7 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Balourdet Quartet with Adam W. Sadberry, flute

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 8 p.m.

Post-Show Reception with Dance Heginbotham 

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023, 9:30 p.m.

Sun & Sounds

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Chopin Piano Arts – Masters & Pupils

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023, 3 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Bloom 

Saturday, Apr 1, 2023, 6:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge 

Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fran Lebowitz 

Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Cristalino Tequilas 

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023, 7 p.m.

The Wood Brothers

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 4 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 5 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 6 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Apr 14, 2023, 7 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 11 a.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 12 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 1 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 2 p.m.

BENISE – Spanish Nights

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Vieux Farka Touré 

Friday, Apr 21, 2023, 8 p.m.

An Evening with Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

Friday, Apr 28, 2023, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Les Violons du Roy
Jonathan Cohen, Music Director
Inon Barnatan, piano

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 3 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023, 6:30 p.m.

Joshua Redman 3×3

Thursday, May 4, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

ShadowMe World Tour

Friday, May 5, 2023, 12 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May 7, 2023, 4 p.m.

Amplify Voices | Beyond Breast Cancer

Thursday, May 11, 2023, 6 p.m.

Christian McBride’s New Jawn 

Friday, May 12, 2023, 8 p.m.

Do Re Mi School of the Arts presents Decades!

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 6 p.m.

NSAA Spring Dance Show

Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 7 p.m.

AJ’s The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May 20, 2023, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Rodrigo y Gabriela 

Thursday, May 25, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

NSAA Graduation Commencement

Friday, May 26, 2023, 7 p.m.

Encore Dance Center presents Legends, Divas & Superstars

Saturday, Jun 3, 2023, 1 p.m.

Encore Dance Center presents Legends, Divas & Superstars

Saturday, Jun 3, 2023, 5 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents The Story of Tonight

Sunday, Jun 4, 2023, 5 p.m.

Little Shop of Horrors 

Friday, Jun 9, 2023, 7 p.m.

Little Shop of Horrors 

Saturday, Jun 10, 2023, 3 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s James and the Giant Peach 

Saturday, Jun 10, 2023, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s James and the Giant Peach 

Sunday, Jun 11, 2023, 3 p.m.

Mary Chapin Carpenter 

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Disruption Day

Friday, Jun 16, 2023, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Juneteenth Event

Saturday, Jun 17, 2023, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Automatic Response Presents Stand Up – A Celebratory Show

Thursday, Jun 22, 2023, 7 p.m.

Automatic Response Presents Stand Up – A Celebratory Show

Friday, Jun 23, 2023, 7 p.m.

The Chris Mitchell Experience

Saturday, Jun 24, 2023, 7 p.m.

Shine on Floyd- Tribute to Pink Floyd

Friday, Jun 30, 2023, 7 p.m.

Memory Lounge: The Magic of Surrealism with Linda Storey-London, Part 1 

Friday, Jul 7, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge: The Magic of Surrealism with Linda Storey-London, Part 2 

Friday, Jul 21, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

UCAT en Minor

Friday, Jul 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Single Black Female

Saturday, Jul 22, 2023, 2 p.m.

Single Black Female

Saturday, Jul 22, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

UCAT en Minor

Sunday, Jul 23, 2023, 2 p.m.

UCAT Mixer/Open Mic 

Sunday, Jul 23, 2023, 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Memory Lounge: Improv with Amy Carpenter and Elizabeth Hutchman 

Friday, Aug 4, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge: The Beauty of Branches with Ellen Wagener 

Friday, Aug 18, 2023, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Angela Ferrari: The Crown

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023, 7 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: Letters to Joni 

Friday, Sep 22, 2023, 8 p.m.

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA 

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023, 8 p.m.

LeAnn Rimes : the story… so far tour

Sunday, Sep 24, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence (33rd Annual) 

Monday, Oct 2, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence (33rd Annual) 

Monday, Oct 2, 2023, 8 p.m.

Wilco 

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023, 7 p.m.

Films.Dance Screening | A GLOBAL FILM SERIES PRODUCED BY JACOB JONAS THE COMPANY

Thursday, Oct 5, 2023, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Friday, Oct 6, 2023, 8 p.m.

The Art of Wine and Tastes of the Season

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023, 8 p.m.

one·n·ten Celebrates National Coming OUT Day

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Friday, Oct 13, 2023, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023, 8 p.m.

Turtle Island Quartet: Island Prayers

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

On Producing Dance Films | A Virtual Talk with Jacob Jonas The Company 

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023, 4 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev 

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Friday, Oct 20, 2023, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra 

Sunday, Oct 22, 2023, 4 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Friday, Oct 27, 2023, 8 p.m.

Flamenco Íntimo 

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023, 8 p.m.

SCOTTSDALE DIA DE LOS MUERTOS – FIESTA DE MUERTOS Y DANZA

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023, 8 p.m.

Dreamy Draw Music Festival 

Friday, Nov 3, 2023, 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Dreamy Draw Music Festival 

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023, 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Jazz Ambassadors of The United States Army Field Band

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, 6 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company 

Friday, Nov 17, 2023, 8 p.m.

The Mavericks 

Saturday, Nov 18, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: Victor Caldee and the Cuban Connection Trio 

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023, 4 p.m.

Warren Miller’s ALL Time: Seventy-four years of filmmaking 

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023, 5 p.m.

Rhythm Of The YULETIDE Dance Christmas Special 

Friday, Nov 24, 2023, 8 p.m.

Ukulele Strum & Sing Session | With Steve Conrad and the Ukabillies 

Saturday, Nov 25, 2023, 6:30 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro – Christmas in Hawai’i 

Saturday, Nov 25, 2023, 8 p.m.

Tower of Power: Holidays and Hits  

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Tower of Power: Holidays and Hits  

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

FULL CIRCLE 2023

Saturday, Dec 2, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents the Snow Queen

Sunday, Dec 3, 2023, 5 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations®️ with Jeffrey Siegel: Chopin and Liszt  

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

ART is Culture, Culture is ART

Thursday, Dec 7, 2023, 6 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra 

Sunday, Dec 10, 2023, 4 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Thursday, Dec 14, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Thursday, Dec 14, 2023, 5 p.m.

Jane Lynch’s A Swingin’ Little Christmas

Thursday, Dec 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Friday, Dec 15, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Friday, Dec 15, 2023, 5 p.m.

Canadian Brass 

Friday, Dec 15, 2023, 8 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023, 2 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de Mexico® presents Jose Hernandez’ Merry-Achi Christmas 

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023, 3 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023, 5 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de Mexico® presents Jose Hernandez’ Merry-Achi Christmas 

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023, 8 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023, 2 p.m.

Legends 2023: From Black Wall Street to Selma: “Uncompromising, Unforgettable, Undeniable”

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living The Musical®: The HOME for the Holidays 

Sunday, Dec 17, 2023, 5 p.m.

Squirrel Nut Zippers 

Friday, Dec 22, 2023, 8 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Friday, Jan 5, 2024, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Saturday, Jan 6, 2024, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre | Footloose: The Musical 

Sunday, Jan 7, 2024, 3 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations®️ with Jeffrey Siegel: The Power and Passion of Beethoven 

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony presents Amsel Conducts Tchaikovsky

Friday, Jan 12, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: I Got Rhythm—A Tribute to Cole Porter and George Gershwin 

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024, 3 p.m.

Arturo Sandoval 

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Cécile McLorin Salvant 

Thursday, Jan 18, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance 

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 7 a.m.

Arizona Concours d’Elegance 

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 9 a.m.

The Diary of Anne Frank

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024, 2 p.m.

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Student Matinee 

Friday, Feb 2, 2024, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Friday, Feb 2, 2024, 8 p.m.

Varsity Vocals International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella Southwest Quarterfinal

Saturday, Feb 3, 2024, 7 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations®️ with Jeffrey Siegel: A French Musical Feast 

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Becky Robinson: She Gone Tour

Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, 8 p.m.

DELFEAYO MARSALIS and the UPTOWN JAZZ ORCHESTRA 

Friday, Feb 9, 2024, 8 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: Alexis Janae | Love & Pain 

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024, 8 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Series starring Nina West

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024, 8 p.m.

Rebels en Pointe: Panel Discussion with The Trocks 

Saturday, Feb 17, 2024, 12 p.m.

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo 

Saturday, Feb 17, 2024, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra 

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024, 4 p.m.

Randy Johnson: Storytelling with Photographs Opening Reception

Friday, Feb 23, 2024, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Kronos Quartet 

Friday, Feb 23, 2024, 8 p.m.

The TEN Tenors — Greatest Hits Live!

Saturday, Feb 24, 2024, 8 p.m.

Dance, Advocacy & Entrepreneurship | Virtual Talk with Gina Gibney & Gilbert Small II 

Monday, Feb 26, 2024, 2 p.m.

Storm Large 

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Navy Band Southwest 32nd Street Brass Band 

Thursday, Feb 29, 2024, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Jonathan Biss 

Friday, Mar 1, 2024, 8 p.m.

MOMIX: Public Masterclass 

Sunday, Mar 3, 2024, 10 a.m.

Sun & Sounds | Taylor Glasheen and Nolan McKelvey Band

Sunday, Mar 3, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MOMIX: ALICE

Sunday, Mar 3, 2024, 7 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel: Three Great Romantics 

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Shine on Floyd Tribute to Pink Floyd

Friday, Mar 8, 2024, 7 p.m.

Phoenix Chorale | Mozart: Requiem with The Lost Birds by Christopher Tin

Saturday, Mar 9, 2024, 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | AJ Odneal and The Sugar Thieves

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Phoenix Chorale | Mozart: Requiem with The Lost Birds by Christopher Tin

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024, 2 p.m.

Gibney PRO: Movement Workshop

Friday, Mar 15, 2024, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Gibney Company 

Saturday, Mar 16, 2024, 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Joey Gutos and King Summer

Sunday, Mar 17, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SFJAZZ Collective 

Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Takács Quartet 

Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 8 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series starring Audra McDonald with Seth Rudetsky as music director & host 

Saturday, Mar 23, 2024, 8 p.m.

Sun & Sounds | Faun Flora and Treasurefruit

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra 

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024, 4 p.m.

Neko Case 

Friday, Mar 29, 2024, 8 p.m.

ICCA Southwest Semifinal

Saturday, Mar 30, 2024, 7 p.m.

ARTrageous Gala | Cosmic Crescendo

Saturday, Apr 6, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: Night Beats 

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

Patti LuPone: A Life in Notes 

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

New Dimensions to Margam

Friday, Apr 19, 2024, 7 p.m.

Kat Timpf LIVE You Can’t Joke About That

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra Presents Scottsdale Chamber Music Series

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024, 2 p.m.

The Real RFK Jr Documentary

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, 3:30 p.m.

The 2024 Scottsdale Jazz Fest: Jazz, Blues, & Brews

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024, 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

BENISE – FIESTA!

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024, 7:30 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony Orchestras 2023–2024 Season Finale Concert

Sunday, Apr 28, 2024, 3 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony Orchestras 2023–2024 Season Finale Concert

Sunday, Apr 28, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

For the Love of Money: NSAA Spring Dance Concert

Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 7 p.m.

Heather McDonald—The Juicy Scoop Experience 

Friday, May 3, 2024, 8 p.m.

Do Re Mi’s 40th Spring Concert

Sunday, May 5, 2024, 12 p.m.

Do Re Mi’s 40th Spring Concert

Sunday, May 5, 2024, 6 p.m.

Golden Hour Concert Series: XIXA 

Thursday, May 9, 2024, 6:30 p.m.

David Sedaris 

Friday, May 10, 2024, 8 p.m.

Epic Queen – A Tribute to Queen

Friday, May 10, 2024, 8 p.m.

Joshua Bell with Larisa Martínez

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Symphonic Orchestra

Sunday, May 12, 2024, 4 p.m.

+ Export Events