Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Disney’s Newsies

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Warm Romantic Music from the Far Cold North

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 1

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Verona Quartet with Daniel Hsu

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

And Then We Danced

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Musical Theatre Masterclass with Laura Osnes

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Laura Osnes with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sex N’ the City: A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, 2 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Violin

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jacob Jonas The Company

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, 7 p.m.

International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella: Southwest Quarterfinals

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020, 3 p.m.

Olympic Dreams

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Riders of the Purple Sage: The Making of a Western Opera

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, 7 p.m.

Smokestack Lightning

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Cirque Éloize – HOTEL

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Rusty Ferracane: High Standards

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Una Noche con Malpaso: A Gathering and Discussion

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Malpaso Dance Company

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Kat Edmonson

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Mistresses and Masterpieces

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

One of These Nights

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 2

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Blues Detour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 3 p.m.

Open Sound Check with Stefon Harris & Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Coffee Cocktails

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Stefon Harris and Blackout

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Spouse Whisperer

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 3 p.m.

The Chieftains The Irish Goodbye

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 2 p.m.

Masterclass with Ballet Hispánico

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

Ballet Hispánico

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DogFest 2020 benefiting Canine Companions

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 5 p.m.

The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical®

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 2 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | ASU Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

The Truth

Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Native Trails

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Celebrating Billie Holiday

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Norm Lewis with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Native Trails

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020, 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Keyboard Conversations® With Jeffrey Siegel | Fascinatin’ Rhythms!

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Arts Festival – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 10 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020, 5 p.m.

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo – Canceled

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Spanish Brass with Chano Domínguez and José Moreno

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Paris! The Show

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

The Phoenix Symphony | Mendelssohn and Schumann 3

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Bossa Nova 77—A Tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday A’Fair

Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Sweeney Todd: In Concert

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

International Jazz Day Arizona

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center: ASU Gospel Choir and Chamber Winds

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

story tellers project

Arizona Storytellers: Home

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scottsdale Culinary Festival

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

AJ's Art of Wine

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Miguel Melgoza

Friday, May. 22, 2020, 6 p.m.

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 6 p.m.

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

Nayo Jones Trio

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 6 p.m.

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

Geibral Elisha

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020, 6 p.m.

Big Pete Pearson with Scotty Spenner

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020, 6 p.m.

Jaleo

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 6 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 7 p.m.

Alassane

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 6 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Jazz Con Alma

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scottsdale Mayor’s Candidate Forums 2020

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020, 8 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Youth Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Adult Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Hunker Down starring Ed Asner and Janet Arnold Rees

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020, - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020,

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020, 8 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

The Ladies

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 8 p.m.

Sustainable Nation

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Broadway Fright Night

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Reconnect! The Parking Lot Dance Project

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 7 p.m.

Life Filled with (Stevie) Wonder

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Reconnect! The Parking Lot Dance Project

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Close Encounters of the Fifth Kind Premier

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Pinot Noirs

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Hooray for Harpywood

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASU Concerts @ The Center | Michael Kocour Trio

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020, 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

How the Sugar Thieves Stole Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Bubbles

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Holiday Music featuring Phoenix Brass Collective

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020, 2 p.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Sherry and Ports

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 5, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Miguel Melgoza

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Jaleo Quintet

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

QVLN

Friday, Mar. 12, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Vodka

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Haley Green

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Eloni Yawn

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Life Stories

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

House of Stairs

Friday, Mar. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

We3

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuena Marie

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021, 8 p.m.

Brian Chartrand Trio

Friday, Mar. 26, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Burkina Dreams in the Desert Featuring AZ63

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Survivors of Sex Trafficking

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021, 3 p.m.

Tessa Karrys

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Lee Perreira

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Stop Making Sense

Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021, 8 p.m.

Nayo Jones

Friday, Apr. 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives: A Concert Celebrating Diversity

Saturday, Apr. 3, 2021, 8 p.m.

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Echo in the Canyon

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021, 8 p.m.

Conrad Tao

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021, 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles®

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pinocchio

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 3 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Stop and Smell the Rosés

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Visions ’21

Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2021, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Friday, Apr. 30, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus

Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Mexican Beer: A Legacy to Support a Good Cause

Wednesday, May. 5, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

H is for Happiness

Saturday, May. 8, 2021, 3 p.m.

MusicaNova Orchestra

Friday, May. 14, 2021, 8 p.m.

Sippin’ Series: Tequila and Mezcal

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

No Boundaries

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, May. 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

New School for the Arts & Academics Graduation 2021

Thursday, May. 27, 2021, 7 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Tree Ring Designs

Friday, Jun. 4, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Merz Trio

Sunday, Jun. 6, 2021, 2 p.m.

Masterclass with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021, 7 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 3 p.m.

Detour Company Theatre

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Panel Discussion with Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2021, 7 p.m.

Douglas Brown, Bassoon 

Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Friday, Jun. 25, 2021, 8 p.m.

Bridgman | Packer Dance

Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021, 4 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Karen Bea, Violin 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Post-show Talk Back with The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021, 9 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

+ Export Events