Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Post-show Talk Back with The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Friday, Jul 23, 2021, 9 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

The Last Five Years | Los Últimos Cinco Años 

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Nature Shapes with Clay

Friday, Aug 6, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

MEMORY LOUNGE: Kevin Bock, Tuba

Friday, Aug 20, 2021, 1:30 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Public Art 

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Jazz Lounge: Sherry Roberson

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Mavis Staples

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

United Diversity Business Summit

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 7 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Old Henry 

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Friday, Sep 24, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, 2 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, 7 p.m.

Under the Jello Mold

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 2 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Youth

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 5 p.m.

2021 ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Celebration

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 5 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

AirZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence 2021 Celebrations: Adult

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard: A Conversation with the Artist

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021, 6:45 p.m.

Sandra Bernhard

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021, 8 p.m.

Pablo Ziegler Chamber Quartet

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Fandango at the Wall

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021, 4 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Christine Cassano

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Drinks from Around the World  

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021, 1 p.m.

Arturo O’Farrill and The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra: Fandango at the Wall

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

ASU Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

MusicaNova: Almost Mozart

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Spencer

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021, 7 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Friday, Oct 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Flamenco Intimo 

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Phoenix Youth Symphony Fall Concert

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021, 3 p.m.

JJ Grey & Mofro  

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

An Evening with Branford Marsalis 

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Alexander Malofeev, piano

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: C’mon C’mon

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021, 7 p.m.

Carolyn Eynon Singers Beethoven’s 250th Anniversary Plus More

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021, 3 p.m.

Jan Sandwich and Trio 380 

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Brooklyn Rider and Nicholas Phan

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Las Chollas Peligrosas 

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

RENÉ MARIE & Experiment In Truth

Friday, Nov 19, 2021, 8 p.m.

Unique Red Wines

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

Preshow Ukulele Workshop 

Friday, Nov 26, 2021, 6:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Jake Shimabukuro

Friday, Nov 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Capitol Comedy 

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021, 5 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Warren Miller Winter Starts

Friday, Dec 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Whitney Jones 

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sonoran Silver Flutes Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, 2 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Brighton 4th

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mariachi Sol de México®️ de José Hernández

Friday, Dec 10, 2021, 8 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, 6 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic Holiday Concert 

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, 4 p.m.

The Glorious Music of Chopin

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021, 5 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec 17, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Friday, Dec 17, 2021, 5 p.m.

Taiko Extravaganza: Flower of Life

Friday, Dec 17, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021, 2 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021, 5 p.m.

“New” Old Fashioned

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

Jiji and Danbi Um

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021, 8 p.m.

Shop & Be Merry Holiday Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021, 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021, 2 p.m.

AJ Odneal and the Littlest Big Band Christmas Show 

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021, 4:30 p.m.

Assisted Living: The Musical® 

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021, 5 p.m.

In Conversation: Choreographer Ashwini Ramaswamy

Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Friday, Jan 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, 3 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka 

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022, 3 p.m.

Fantastic Fantasies

Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song – An Oceanic Songline | Film Screening

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Winter Citrus Cocktails

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ashwini Ramaswamy’s Let the Crows Come

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

NOJO7

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Punch Brothers 

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Friday, Jan 21, 2022, 11 a.m.

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Friday, Jan 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022, 11 a.m.

Cinderella: A Classic Fairytale Opera

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022, 1 p.m.

Joan Osborne | The Weepies 

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aizuri Quartet

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

New Jazz Standards 

Friday, Jan 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Rita Rudner 

Friday, Jan 28, 2022, 8 p.m.

Los Lobos 

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jesse Cook

Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The SunPunchers 

Friday, Feb 4, 2022, 8 p.m.

Talk Cinema: The Worst Person in the World

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Django Jazz Duets

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Balancing Acts: A Writing Workshop for Care Givers 

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Gregory Porter 

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Mardi Gras Mambo featuring  Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha-Chas

Friday, Feb 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pretty in Pink

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022, 4 p.m.

My Favorite Brahms

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Small Island Big Song Student Matinee 

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022, 11 a.m.

Small Island Big Song  

Friday, Feb 18, 2022, 8 p.m.

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022, 8 p.m.

ASU Faculty Chamber Music and ASU Wind Ensemble 

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022, 4 p.m.

Heartbeat Opera | Fidelio

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Wood Brothers 

Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Fran Lebowitz 

Friday, Feb 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

ICCA Southwest Quarterfinal: Scottsdale

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Choir of Man 

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022, 7 p.m.

ASU Jazz Mardi Gras!

Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar 4, 2022, 4 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar 4, 2022, 5 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar 4, 2022, 6 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Friday, Mar 4, 2022, 7 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022, 11 a.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022, 12 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022, 1 p.m.

Arizona Trolley Dances 

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022, 2 p.m.

DC Dance AZ presents Wizards

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022, 5:30 p.m.

Charles Lewis Quintet plus Alice Tatum

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022, 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Presents: Songs We Love

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Gagarine

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

Voctave 

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

MOMIX

Friday, Mar 11, 2022, 8 p.m.

Irish Whiskeys

Saturday, Mar 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Broadway Perspectives 2022

Saturday, Mar 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Burn City String Quartet 

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022, 2 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Abstract self-portraits with Tiesha Harrison 

Friday, Mar 18, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Public Reading for Balancing Acts

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

B—The Underwater Bubble Show 

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022, 7 p.m.

Michael Feinstein: Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022, 3 p.m.

Michael Feinstein: Get Happy!

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022, 7 p.m.

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Mar 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022, 4 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Watercolor Textures with Amazing Yupo, with Ellen Murray-Meissinger 

Friday, Apr 1, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Luminescence  

Saturday, Apr 2, 2022, 7 p.m.

Puppetry Workshop 

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022, 6 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Indian Ink Theatre Company

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Friday, Apr 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Angelique Kidjo: Remain in Light 

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022, 2 p.m.

ASU Gospel Choir

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022, 4 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022, 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema: The Tale of King Crab

Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

She/Hers/Ours

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Aoife O’Donovan 

Friday, Apr 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Unique White Wines

Saturday, Apr 16, 2022, 7 p.m.

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Keb’ Mo’ 

Thursday, Apr 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Satinder Sartaaj Live in Scottsdale!

Friday, Apr 29, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Jazz Festival 2022

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022, 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

MusicaNova: Bruckner 4th Symphony 

Sunday, May 1, 2022, 2 p.m.

Ignite Phoenix #20 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 7 p.m.

LEA SALONGA

Thursday, May 5, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

DANCING WITH THE UNIVERSE | Native Style 

Saturday, May 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ocotillo 

Sunday, May 8, 2022, 2 p.m.

David Sedaris

Monday, May 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Yotam Ottolenghi

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Colin Hay

Thursday, May 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Noir

Thursday, May 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Friday, May 13, 2022, 8 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA presented by Wells Fargo 

Saturday, May 14, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Herbals and Florals

Saturday, May 14, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May 15, 2022, 4 p.m.

Talk Cinema: Apples

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 7 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Pastel Skyscapes with Ellen Wagener 

Friday, May 20, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Vijay Iyer Trio

Saturday, May 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Reel Rock 16

Thursday, May 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

New School for the Arts & Academics Graduation

Friday, May 27, 2022, 7 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, May 31, 2022, - Friday, Jun 3, 2022,

Memory Lounge | Musical Memory Care with Shannon Wallace 

Friday, Jun 3, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Dance Fusion 2022

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022, 1 p.m.

Dance Fusion 2022

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Friday, Jun 10, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022, 3 p.m.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022, 7 p.m.

Once Upon a Mattress 

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022, 3 p.m.

Mary Chapin Carpenter 

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Creating with Clay: 3-D Portraits with Danielle Wood  

Friday, Jun 17, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

+ Export Events